...

The lady's hero

Come, be my hero

Help me fight the wars

Let me be your lady

Heal my broken soul


Come, be my lady

Give me a chance to win

To be your heart's hero

To be your guiding soul


Come, let us walk together

Through this hard and cold place

Give us the magic we need

To help the poor and lonely in this world


You are my hero

The only one my heart feels

You reach for my hand

Every time I am in need


You are my lady

My heart's desire

You give me your hand

And helps me to become the one I shall be


Together we will overcome the immorality

Together we stand a chance

No one can prevent love

And love will make the world

A better place



image54


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0